Name: Lawton Parking Authority

Type: Boards or Commission

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Mary Ann Hankins		5/20/2021		
Linda Chapman		5/20/2021		
Keith Jackson		5/20/2021		
Jay Burk		5/20/2021		
Allan Hampton		5/20/2021		
Sean Fortenbaugh		5/20/2021		
Onreka Johnson		5/20/2021		
Randy Warren		5/20/2021		